Simon Schama's Power of Art

Documentary series in which historian Simon Schama recounts the story of eight moments of high drama in the making of eight artistic masterpieces.

TitleSimon Schama's Power of Art
First Air DateOctober 20th, 2006
Last Air DateDecember 8th, 2006
NetworkBBC Two
Number of Seasons1 Seasons
Number of Episodes8 Episodes
Plot Keywordart
Simon Schama
Simon Schama