The Blacklist

Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.

TitleThe Blacklist
First Air DateSeptember 23rd, 2013
Last Air DateJune 23rd, 2021
GenresDrama, Crime, Mystery
Production CompanySony Pictures Television Studios
Number of Seasons9 Seasons
Number of Episodes175 Episodes
Plot Keywordsterrorist, fbi, investigation, criminal mastermind, crime lord, hidden identity, criminal consultant
Черный список